NIV Bible 7: The Gospels

  • by New International Version
  • Narrated by David Suchet
  • 8 hrs and 50 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

The first four books of the New Testament from the New International Version 2011 translation. All four Gospels - Matthew, Mark, Luke and John - from the New Testament of the Holy Bible, using the New International Version 2011 translation, read by Poirot actor, David Suchet.
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying index to books and chapters will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent reading of the bible.

I really liked that there was no silly mood music in the background. It's a really nice and simple reading.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-19-2013
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton