• Messages from the Masters

  • Tapping into the Power of Love
  • By: Brian Weiss
  • Narrated by: Brian Weiss
  • Length: 3 hrs and 17 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 02-12-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio
  • 5 out of 5 stars 4.8 (312 ratings)

Regular price: $22.80

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $22.80

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The true story of a prominent psychiatrist, his young patient, and the past-life therapy that changed both their lives.
As a traditional psychotherapist, Dr. Brian Weiss was astonished and skeptical when one of his patients began recalling past-life traumas that seemed to hold the key to her recurring nightmares and anxiety attacks. His skepticism was eroded, however, when she began to channel messages from the "space between lives", which contained remarkable revelations about Dr. Weiss' family and his dead son. Using past-life therapy, he was able to cure the patient and embark on a new, more meaningful phase of his own career.
©2016 Brian Weiss (P)2016 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Diana on 02-28-16

Thoughtful distillation of years of regressions &

future progressions.

This is probably best for people who have read some of Dr. Weiss's previous works that contain more cases of life regressions and some future progressions. While there are example regressions included, this is also more a distillation of wisdom gleaned from years of research. Kind of a "forest" view after years of examining "trees" . . . but with a few "trees" provided as examples.

It's interesting and includes some pondering on the course of humanity and probable futures for humans and humanity and maybe even Earth. One very interesting pondering was something I've seen in Dolores' Cannon's work of a possible split in the evolution of humanity, of those that are evolving separating from those more interested in material things, greed, power, etc. Such a split has also been mentioned by other authors.

Narrated beautifully, and the production quality is clean, without annoying distractions.

Read More Hide me

10 of 11 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By elaine on 07-27-16

If you're Awake, listen...

This is an amazing message from this author. Don't hesitate to listen. I had many "rewind" listen , rewind listen moments. Beautiful 🙏🏽

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc