Mansions of the Heart: Exploring the Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth

  • by R. Thomas Ashbrook
  • Narrated by Dennis Holland
  • 10 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A practical program for developing a deeper, more authentic relationship with God.
Written for anyone who wants to develop a deeper more meaningful relationship with God, Mansions of the Heart offers a step-by-step guide through a spiritual formation road map based on Teresa of Avila's Seven Mansions. The book includes a Mapping Tool that will help you discern your place on your spiritual journey and offers church leaders a process for helping church members to grow into spiritual maturity.

Contains a spiritual program based on the writings of Teresa of Avila, one of Christianity's most profound and beloved mystical teachers
Offers a complete, step-by-step program for spiritual growth
Includes information for leading others in their spiritual journeys
Appropriate for all kinds of Christians


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-07-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios