Let Yourself Go

  • by Arjuna Ardagh
  • Narrated by Arjuna Ardagh
  • 6 hrs and 55 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If you took your hands off the steering wheel of your life (or at least relaxed your grip a bit), what would happen? On Let Yourself Go, Arjuna Ardagh invites listeners to find out, as they discover how to identify and dissolve the hidden points of view that obscure the true nature of reality and the essence of what we are. The first full-length audio workshop from the author of The Translucent Revolution, Let Yourself Go illuminates why all beliefs are "contractions in consciousness" that create the illusion of separation. It explores Unresisting Experience -- a powerful technique for dismantling limiting belief structures -- and how to surrender to a life "beyond belief" and open to "the wisdom of not knowing".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This 'book' is actually a series of seminars the author gave. It has gently guided me to some profound shifts in my awareness, and I am grateful that I stumbled across this title. Highly recommended!
Read full review

- Neil Goldstein

Truly Liberating...

I stumbled upon this book by chance... and decided to dig in. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it met me where I was, and helped me understand the construct I identified as "truth"... from a faulty identification with body, thoughts, concepts, beliefs and the juxtaposition of these things... which create an illusion that I had identified as "my life"... and then guided me through a series of very simple, yet DEEP exercises that allowed me to "let go" of the things kept the illusion alive.

He references and credits a number of wonderful teachers, has great musical interludes for reflection periods, and as a result of the simple processes he guides the listener through... reawakened me to the "Truth" about it all.

It was TRULY a transformative experience, for which I am eternaly grateful.

Read full review

- Willie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-30-2006
  • Publisher: Sounds True