Inner Awakening...Ascending to Higher Dimensions, Vol. 1

  • by Anjali Chugh
  • Narrated by Donna Havern
  • 1 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Inner Awakening is an arduous journey that a soul willingly embarks on, in order to evolve and ascend to higher dimensions. The journey starts with a burning desire for seeking the unknown, and culminates into piercing the veil of illusion that shrouds the entire existence, transcending human limitations, and finally, connecting with the Divine".
This audiobook addresses some of the basic questions that most seekers struggle with, on their journey to self-realization. It also offers insight into the areas of life that matter most, such as, ways to reach the highest potential in one lifetime, ways to transcend limitations and gain clarity of vision to make the right choices.
The Inner Awakening series will change your perspective on life. You will see things the way they actually are, rather than making unfounded assumptions about your existence, and everything else around you, in this realm.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyed listening. Good narration.

If you could sum up Inner Awakening...Ascending to Higher Dimensions, Vol. 1 in three words, what would they be?

Definitely for seekers. Simple to understand. Enlightening on many of the basic life questions.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Read full review

- Sal

Very informative!

Would you consider the audio edition of Inner Awakening...Ascending to Higher Dimensions, Vol. 1 to be better than the print version?

I was motivated to buy this book after I heard the Vol. 2 audio. All I can say is that the author knows what she's talking about. This book offers a very simple explanation to some of the nagging questions of a seeker's mind. This book was a reminder to me in so many ways about how the universe works. Loved the narration too.
Looking forward to the Vol. 3.

Read full review

- Brown

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2015
  • Publisher: Anjali Chugh