Exposing Satan's Playbook

  • by Perry Stone
  • Narrated by Tim Lundeen
  • 9 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An exposé on Satan’s secret strategies. How would your life change if you could acquire advanced knowledge about demonic attacks against you or your family? In Exposing Satan’s Playbook, Perry Stone gives you a “pre-attack download” with answers to important questions about the devil’s strategies, including: Can Satan read my mind or know God’s will? Can he take my life prematurely? How can his plans be defeated?
Expand your understanding of spiritual warfare, and become a force to be reckoned with against the powers of darkness.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Satan doesnt stand a chance

Would you listen to Exposing Satan's Playbook again? Why?

Insightful! It helped me a lot- this really IS exposing the tactics that can damage our faith and cause separation from God if we are not vigilant in protecting our mind and will. EVERY CHILD OF GOD MUST READ especially those just starting their walk like I am. POWERFUL stuff. Satan will meet his match when we are empowered with the Holy Spirit and this knowledge here.

What other book might you compare Exposing Satan's Playbook to and why?

I have read nothing like it.

Have you listened to any of Tim Lundeen’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I havent.

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

I had a lot of "Oh! So THATS why" moments and made lots of bookmarks on this one. I want the print version now as well.

Any additional comments?

A guide for spiritual warfare.

Read full review

- HiddenInMyHeart

This has been like adding Nitrogen to my spiritual

The book is excellent for spiritual growth... A must read for any hungry, thirsty Christian.
The narrator was very easy to follow, his voice intonation really held my interest.
The one life changing Thing I learned was that I give Satan the tools to use in his attack against me.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-02-2012
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio