Experiencing Grief

  • by H. Norman Wright
  • Narrated by Tom Parks
  • 2 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

At one time or another, we will all find ourselves facing a dark journey - the passage through grief. Experiencing Grief is written for a person who is in the wake of the despair grief leaves. This brief but powerful book will help lead listeners out of their grief experience through five stages of grief. At the end of the journey is peace and a seasoned, more mature faith.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent little book on grief!

This should be a part of every Christian's library as we all need to learn how to grieve in the best way possible for each individual. This will certainly be a good starting point for your journey through grief. Easy read for all.
Read full review

- av8rix

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-17-2017
  • Publisher: christianaudio.com