Enlightenment and Success Garden

  • by Daniel Nana Kwame Opare
  • Narrated by Jay Prichard
  • 1 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Bible says, "My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge." For this reason, this book has been written to transform the lives of believers, physically, spiritually and mentally. This will enable you to know some of the sources of the problems of the world.
This book will also enable believers to know the four types of people in the Church in order to be wise in their Christian lives. The Bible says, "A righteous man may fall seven times, but rise again."
Unfortunately, many believers easily give up when they encounter problems. For this reason, this book has been written to disclose to believers that failure is not the end of their lives.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Very Comforting Listen

This audiobook is full of wonderful enlightenment. I really like Daniel Nana Kwame Opare's knowledge of the scriptures and how we may cultivate ourselves and our talents therefore being more successful but without greed. Being rich at heart is far more valuable than being rich in the pocketbook.

I also like the way he reinforces that we shouldn't live in fear. In all things fear not. I found this very comforting.

I look forward to more from this author in the future.

Jay Prichard does a terrific job narrating this audiobook. He has perfect timing and an upbeat cadence making this the total package. I really enjoy his work. He took a good book and made it better.

Audiobook received in exchange for an honest review.
Read full review

- Teresa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2015
  • Publisher: Revival Waves of Glory Books & Publishing