• Chakra Healing Test: Which Chakras Do You Need to Balance

  • By: J. D. Rockefeller
  • Narrated by: Eve Passeltiner
  • Length: 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 04-21-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: J.D. Rockefeller
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 (2 ratings)

Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Sanskrit word chakra means "wheel" or "circle". These are the energy centers in your subtle or nonphysical body. The chakras are responsible for making sure that energy flows smoothly through your subtle body, and a good flow of energy strengthens your aura.
A weak aura is a sign of blockages in one or more chakras, and this means that energy or Prana or Chi is not flowing smoothly in your subtle body. This causes physical ailments, mental disturbances, emotional upheavals, and spiritual disconnectedness.
There are seven major chakras in the body. These are:

The root chakra
The sacral chakra
The solar plexus chakra
The heart chakra
The throat chakra
The brow chakra
The crown chakra
These seven main chakras control different aspects of your physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual natures. If you want health and well-being for yourself, it is important that these chakras remain open and balanced. When these are closed or imbalanced or blocked, they have negative impacts on various aspects of your physical, emotional, and mental health. Chakras can be underactive as well as over-active and in both cases, they require healing and balancing.
If any of your chakras is blocked or out of balance, you should work at balancing or healing them as soon as possible. The longer you ignore these imbalanced chakras, the more damage they will cause.
But the important question is, how do you identify which of your chakras is imbalanced and needs healing? There is help at hand right here. Just take the following test, consult the scoring key, interpret your scores, and find out which of your chakras need healing.
©2015 J.D. Rockefeller (P)2015 J.D. Rockefeller
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc