Battle Hymn: Revelations of the Sinister Plan for a New World Order

  • by John Scura, Dane Phillips
  • Narrated by Greg Walston
  • 15 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This book presents frightening, but truthful, facts that will shake many of your deepest beliefs to the core. A dark plan, put into place centuries ago, has come to fruition. Consider Battle Hymn
your wake-up call... Painstakingly researched through hundreds of sources and interviews, Battle Hymn
rips the cover off the invisible government that controls our leaders and soon, our very lives. Composed of just a few hundred powerful but unelected people, this elite cadre seeks to create a one-world government to complete its already advanced globalist plans to end the sovereignty of all nations - including the United States. Its ultimate goal is complete control through a New-World Order where a socialist dictatorship ensures that every citizen is tagged, mollified and productive.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nothing but the Facts!

I have personally researched most of the topics covered here, and yet I still learned quite a bit! Well done research!!! Especially dealing with the '9/11' screw job 'our government' perpetrated against its own citizens. Obviously there was help from the 'Saudis,' and the 'Mossad,' but Bush and his administration belong in prison, by and large. There's also all the usual 'conspiracies, ' but the whole 'mind control' part was again extremely well done! I'd recommend this book to anyone, and everyone wanting to know (and care) about the 'Truth!' I don't know what the author's background is, but he's done the job our 'now defunct' media ought to have/be doing. This book is worth every penny from the start, to the finish and this author deserves a "Pulitzer prize" for all his work here!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer "We Rock"

A Warning too late?

A very good synthesis of modern history THEY don't want us to learn. All the relevant unanswered questions have been touched upon from secret societies, Rothchilds, Federal Reserve, false flags, 911, mind control, wars from 1776 to present, Luciferian and pediphilia. It is quite a ride with more than a few surprising revelations.
Read full review

- ecx123

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-21-2015
  • Publisher: Black Rose Writing