41 Will Come

  • by Chuck E. Tate
  • Narrated by Chuck E. Tate
  • 5 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

God is with you. Your story is not over. You are not defeated.
In the Bible it rained for 40 days and 40 nights. But day 41 came, and the rain stopped. The people of Israel wandered in the wilderness for 40 years. Then year 41 came, and a new generation entered the Promised Land. For 40 days Goliath bullied Israel and dared anyone to fight him. Day 41 came, and David slew the giant.
Do you see the theme? Don't quit. Don't give up. God will come through for you.
Perhaps you're stuck in a downpour or lost in one of life's deserts. Maybe you're facing someone or something that could take you down. No matter where you are on your journey, your 41 will come - it's on its way.
A bold declaration of faith, 41 Will Come is a shot of encouragement and hope for everyone in the midst of life's battles.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


amazing true stories and narration from a true man of God! can't wait to attend Rock Church!
Read full review

- Holly Butler

41 Will Come is Fantastic and Inspirational.

Where does 41 Will Come rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?


Who was your favorite character and why?

Chuck Tate. He's hilarious and well knows how to spin an inspirational story.

Which scene was your favorite?

That's really hard to do. We loved the story about his health drama, his son's dramatic entrance, and his mother's miraculous recovery. We cried in Chapter 10 a few times. But the scene where he was the chaplain for the Peoria Pirates was so much fun! We were riveted to the computer during his entire dialog and LOVED this book.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

The title ... 41 Will Come

Any additional comments?

My husband and I have been facing some major life changes and illness so this was just what the doctor ordered for us to keep a positive focus on EVERYTHING.

Read full review

- Starr

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2016
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio