12 Keys to Higher Consciousness : Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth

  • by Ron Scolastico
  • Narrated by Ron Scolastico
  • Series: Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth
  • 4 hrs and 30 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Discover the magnificence of your soul
Your soul exists in a realm beyond your ordinary awareness. It is the part of you that is not bound by the conventions of everyday life. It transcends earthly limits, the demands that may be placed on you by your job, your relationships, even yourself. Your soul is perfection.
Yet for many people, their own souls are a complete mystery. Preoccupied by the physical world, they neglect the second half of the equation for a balanced life, that of the soul. By denying themselves a relationship with their soul, they often experience self-doubt, loneliness, and creative stagnation. But you can discover a higher state of consciousness, a state that combines spiritual experience with personal growth.
Success and happiness can be yours when you learn how to tap into the perfection that is your soul. You will be able to have more fulfilling relationships with the people you love - and be able to turn difficult relationships around. You will be able to unlock and express the immense creativity that resides within you. You will begin to acquire a higher sense of purpose. Fulfill this sense, and you fulfill your highest good in life.
In this remarkable program, 12 Keys to Higher Consciousness, you will learn how to:

Expand your vision of yourself
Create a potent concept of your soul
Change limited thought patterns
Master your expectations
Fully engage your life in the present moment
Strengthen your connection to inspired levels of awareness
Transform and transcend negative thoughts and feelings
Access a reservoir of love for yourself and others
Deepen your spiritual experience
Walk a spiritual pathway
Attune to the perfection of your soul
Receive wisdom directly from your soul


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Nightingale-Conant