The Story of Economics: Complete Series (BBC Radio 4)

  • by Michael Blastland
  • Narrated by Michael Blastland
  • 1 hrs and 22 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

A BBC Radio 4, three-part factual series, first broadcast on 23 March 2011. Michael Blastland presents The Story of Economics, and lays out the history of economic ideas, to understand why economics goes wrong and whether it can ever go entirely right.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-09-2011
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited