The Milligan Papers

  • by Spike Milligan
  • Narrated by Spike Milligan
  • 2 hrs and 41 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Here are all six episodes from this one-off 1987 radio comedy series, written by John Antrobus and starring Spike Milligan, Chris Langham, John Antrobus, and a jazz quartet. Episodes include "The Incredible Case of the Vanishing Flying Scotsman", "Jonah and the Whale", "From Rags to More Rags", "That 'Cake' Elusive Pimpernel", and "The Incurables".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-23-2007
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited