McLevy: Complete Series 4

  • by David Ashton
  • Narrated by Brian Cox
  • 2 hrs and 54 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Brian Cox stars as McLevy with Siobhán Redmond as Jean Brash and Michael Perceval-Maxwell as Mulholland in these four BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations.
Inspired by the real-life memoirs of a Victorian Inspector in Scotland, James McLevy prowls the dark streets of 1860s Edinburgh bringing criminals to justice, with the assistance of Constable Mulholland.
In Series 4, the episodes are:

A Piece of Cake,
The Sea Change,
Sins of the Fathers and
The Devil’s Disguise.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-09-2012
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited