• by David Ashton
  • Narrated by Brian Cox
  • 2 hrs and 52 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Brian Cox stars as McLevy with Siobhán Redmond as Jean Brash and Michael Perceval-Maxwell as Mulholland in these BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations.
Inspired by the real-life memoirs of a Victorian inspector in Scotland, James McLevy prowls the dark streets of 1860s Edinburgh bringing criminals to justice, with the assistance of Constable Mulholland. In Series 5, the episodes are:

To Keep Him Honest
Picture of Innocence
The Chosen One and
The Reckoning


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-20-2012
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited