Mark Steel's In Town: Series 1 & 2

  • by Mark Steel
  • Narrated by Mark Steel
  • 5 hrs and 35 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

In each episode of this BBC Radio 4 series Mark Steel visits a UK town and researches its history, heritage and culture, after which he performs a bespoke evening of comedy for the local residents.
Mark's destinations in Series 1 & 2 are Skipton; Boston; Lewes; Walsall; Merthyr Tydfil; Portland; Dartford; Wilmslow; Dumfries; Penzance; Gateshead and Kirkwall.
Duration: 6 hours approx.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2016
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House UK