• by Ray Galton, Alan Simpson
  • Narrated by various
  • 1 hrs and 55 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Here are a further four original television soundtracks from the BBC's Hancock series. Once again, Tony Hancock stars as the loveable curmudgeon in four installments written by the character's creators, Ray Galton and Alan Simpson. The episodes featured here are "The Missing Page" (11.3.60), "Poison Pen Letters" (6.5.60), "Lord Byron Lived Here" (9.10.59), and "The Succession: Son and Heir" (30.6.61).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-16-2006
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited