Fireman Sam: Hearts on Fire & Other Stories (Complete Series 2)

  • by Andrew Brenner
  • Narrated by Sue Douglas
  • 1 hrs and 0 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Six episodes from the hugely popular all-new animated series featuring Fireman Sam and his friends from Pontypandy - as seen on TV: ‘Hearts on Fire’, ‘Pontypandy Extreme’, ‘Elvis Sings the Blues’, ‘Blow Me Down’, ‘Three Legged Race’ and ‘Norman’s Ark’.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2011
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited