Down Gilead Lane, Season 4

  • by CBH Ministries
  • Narrated by uncredited
  • 5 hrs and 8 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Operation Lemonade starts to unravel the secret... Down Gilead Lane! Now the town's biggest mystery is about to be uncovered: What happened the night that Grace Andrews became blind and orphaned? And who's behind the cover-up? As the Morrisons grow in their faith and undersstanding of true forgiveness, you'll hear of God's unchanging truths in these 12 powerful episodes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

can't stop listening

The writers do an excellent job of using the storyline to develop the characters in each season. I love the life lessons and opportunities for character-building that each of these stories gives.
Read full review

- SJ Hiatt

What about Grace?

In this Season you will find out all the secrets going on in Coleraine. About Grace, her parents and the Richters.
Read full review

- Okie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2010
  • Publisher: CBH Ministries