Down Gilead Lane, Season 2: When Push Comes to Love

  • by CBH Ministries
  • Narrated by uncredited
  • 5 hrs and 0 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Meet Maya Richter - the meanest girl in the whole school ! In fact, her whole family seems to enjoy pushing their way to the top and letting everyone else know about it. But why don't the Richters want anyone to get to know Grace Andrews? That's what the Morrison kids want to find out as they try to introduce God's love to this hurting family.
In these 12 episodes, you'll learn more about the secret that many people in Coleraine want to keep hidden. And you'll discover how Grace's physical blindness gives her amazing insight into our need for God's mercy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This was really a great book loved listening to it , great detail and all dgl books are great!!!
Read full review

- Marcie Clark

Great radio theater for the whole family

The Down Gilead Lane series is a great radio theater for the whole family. Our family of six loves it!
Read full review

- Theunwastedlife

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-02-2010
  • Publisher: CBH Ministries