The Harold Peary Show: Honest Harold

  • by Norman Macdonnell
  • Narrated by Harold Peary, Jane Morgan, Cathy Lewis
  • 7 hrs and 56 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

From Summerfield to Melrose Springs, Harold "The Great Gildersleeve" Peary is back in an all-new role! As "Honest Harold" Hemp, he's a radio personality extraordinaire, crooner de la crème, and idol of all the ladies - at least in his own mind. Costarring Jane Morgan, Cathy Lewis, Olan Soule, Joseph Kearns, and Gloria Holliday, here are 16 warm and funny episodes of The Harold Peary Show, produced and directed by Norman Macdonnell.
Episodes include: "Harold Loses His Job at the Radio Station", 09-17-50; "Plan to Rename Boomer Park", 09-24-50; "Advertising Shark Repellent Powder on the Radio Show", 10-04-50; "Harold Falls for a Chanteuse", 10-11-50; "The Runaway Boy", 10-18-50; "Harold's Campaign Speech", 10-25-50; "Harold Decides He Wants to Lose the Election", 11-01-50; "Cousin Raymond Visits", 11-08-50; "Getting a Job for Raymond", 11-15-50; "Thanksgiving Play", 11-22-50; "Harold Meets 'The Hummer'", 12-06-50; "Harold Helps Raymond and Gloria Go to the Dance", 12-13-50; "Santa at the Children's Christmas Party", 12-20-50; "New Year's Barn Dance", 12-27-50; "Mrs. O'Day's Warbleware Party", 01-03-51; "Audition Show", 08-23-50.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2015
  • Publisher: Radio Spirits