• by Jay Sekulow
  • Narrated by Jay Sekulow
  • 6 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jay Sekulow - one of America's most influential attorneys - explores the current political landscape in which bureaucracy has taken over our government and provides a practical road map to help take back our personal liberties.
Jay Sekulow is on a mission to defend Americans' freedom.
The fact is that freedom is under attack like never before. The threat comes from the fourth branch of government - the biggest branch - and the only branch not in the Constitution: the federal bureaucracy. The bureaucracy imposes thousands of new laws every year without a single vote from Congress. The bureaucracy violates the rights of Americans without accountability - persecuting adoptive parents, denying veterans quality health care, discriminating against conservatives and Christians for partisan purposes, and damaging our economy with job-killing rules.
Americans are bullied by the very institutions established to protect their rights to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.
Our nation's bureaucrats are on an undemocratic power trip.
But Jay has a plan to fight back. We can resist illegal abuse, we can reform a broken system, and we can restore American democracy. This audiobook won't just tell you how to win; it will show you real victories achieved by Jay and the American Center for Law and Justice.
Unless we can roll back the fourth branch of government - the most dangerous branch - our elections will no longer matter. Undemocratic is a wake-up call, a call made at just the right time - before it's too late to save the democracy we love.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Outstanding performance of outstanding material. It's one of the best portrayals of the ills in government to date. I loved it.

Read full review

- Timothy


I am already finished and really recommend that every America loving American must read this book before it's too late! 🇺🇸
Read full review

- Melissa Dixon

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-19-2015
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio