The Intelligent Man's Guide to Flying Saucers

  • by T. M. Wright
  • Narrated by Scott Slocum
  • 6 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This book, the first ever by prolific author T. M. Wright, is an extensive, probing survey of the state of UFO experiences circa the late 1960s. It is a thoughtful, well-written book with a lot of examples.
Contents include:

12 Questions Most Often Asked About Flying Saucers
Classic Cases - Twenty Cases Typical of the UFO Phenomena
Flap Periods
A Summary


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-18-2012
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press