The Curbchek Collection

  • by Zach Fortier
  • Narrated by Marc Vazquez
  • 13 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The CurbChek collection: a true crime trilogy is a true crime account of the police career of Zach Fortier. It recalls the significant calls and incidents handled by Zach during a 30 year career as a police officer. This is a no holds barred account of the streets. There is no glossing over of gruesome details and no embellishment of the realities of what happened. Good, Bad or Ugly it is all there. The Curbchek Collection has been listed at #6 in the Law Enforcement genre on and is frequently in the top ten in True Crime as well.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

True Crime

What did you love best about The Curbchek Collection?

I am becoming a fan of true crimes. This audiobook will be added to my collection. It's a very interesting stories.

Read full review

- trixie


Quite possibly the single worst book every written in the English language. Words cannot describe the arrogance and conceit in the lead person actions and words. Just terrible.
Read full review

- B Alexo

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-15-2014
  • Publisher: SteeleSharkPress