The Conservative Collection

  • by Greg Lacey
  • Narrated by Brian McGovern
  • 7 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Conservative Collection reinforces fundamental holdings of the Right. A strong, free, and thriving America requires us to value our founding principles and apply them in a modern world. Yet constant assaults on the very philosophies that birthed American exceptionalism jeopardize our sustained superiority. It therefore falls upon Conservatives to reenergize, inform, and strengthen the citizenry with the truths and successes stemming from conservatism. We need a strong America, one which will continue to be the home of liberty and prosperity.
In The Conservative Collection, eleven areas of conservative concern are discussed: Conservative History, Individual Liberty, The Legislature, The Executive, The Judiciary, Economic Strength, Educational Strength, Military Strength, Personal Responsibility, International Leadership, and Moving America Forward. In our unique nation of states, built upon the pillars of liberty and opportunity, we are responsible for protecting the blessings of freedom and ensuring our future welfare. The Conservative Collection looks to aid others in achieving those most noble duties.
A series of short essays complete this work, divided between the audiobook's eleven sections. Not only does The Conservative Collection focus significant attention toward government and politics but also on character development and individual maturity. All Americans (Conservative or otherwise) must be leaders in a turbulent world - something not to be accomplished without a sense of purpose and principle.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-28-2013
  • Publisher: We Conservatives Believe, LLC