Initiations Into The Mysteries: The Mystic Knowledge Series

  • by Marilynn Hughes
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Semida
  • 1 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Mystic Knowledge Series is a group of compilations of the mystic and out-of-body travel works of Marilynn Hughes on various subjects of scholarship so you may have at your fingertips all the out-of-body travel instructions on a particular area of study. We hope this series helps those who are interested in a special area of study to explore all the recorded mystical and out-of-body travel experiences that the author had on each subject. (For more info-


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-18-2013
  • Publisher: The Out-of-Body Travel Foundation!