Dreamstate: A Conspiracy Theory (The Dreamstate Trilogy) (Volume 2)

  • by Jed McKenna
  • Narrated by Eric Vincent
  • 8 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If life is but a dream, to what do we awake?
The central premise of this book is the admittedly ridiculous but incontrovertibly true assertion that the universe does not exist.
This is something you can understand conceptually, like watching a documentary about Antarctica, or experientially, like moving to Antarctica.
There's also a related phenomenon where you fall asleep watching the documentary and wake up in the frozen wasteland.
That's gotta be weird, but the truth is that you're asleep in the wasteland dreaming that you're not, so that's where waking up gets you.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-12-2017
  • Publisher: Wisefool Press