Crimes against Liberty

  • by David Limbaugh
  • Narrated by Don Leslie
  • 14 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As Americans, liberty is an inalienable right that is granted to us by God, protected by the Constitution, and upheld by our government. Yet, Barack Obama doesn’t seem to share that view. To him, liberty is a threat to the government’s power and something to be squashed by any means possible, as bestselling author David Limbaugh shows to devastating effect in his new book, Crimes Against Liberty.
Limbaugh issues a damning indictment of President Barack Obama for encroaching upon and stripping us of our individual and sovereign rights. Laying out his case like he would a criminal complaint, Limbaugh presents the evidence—count-by-count—against Obama. From exploiting the financial crisis for political gain, to restricting our personal freedoms through invasive healthcare and “green” policies, to endangering America with his feckless diplomacy and reckless dismantlement of our national security systems, Limbaugh proves—beyond a reasonable doubt—that Obama is guilty of crimes against liberty. Comprehensive and compelling, this is Limbaugh’s most powerful book yet.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Basically a re-hash of the Rush Limbaugh show, but the author doesn't have anywhere near the talent for bombastic entertainment that his brother does, so it's a mind-numbing droning of talking points. Nothing new that Rush hasn't brought up on his show a thousand times--in fact the author has exactly the same viewpoint as Rush, so there's nothing new or interesting here.
Read full review

- Matthew "Avid audiobook addict!"

Fact filled and a page turner!

This author lays it on the line and exposes Obama for what he is... a wannabe dictator with no regard for the Constitution. Anyone that says it is boring may have mistakedly posted a review for some other book in this space or they are an Obamabot...
Read full review

- James

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-23-2010
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.