Without a Trace : Rock Harbor

  • by Colleen Coble
  • Narrated by Devon O’ Day
  • Series: Rock Harbor
  • 8 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When a plane carrying Bree Nicholls' husband and son disappears, her life changes forever. Her relentless determination to find them starts an investigation that links their disappearance to a violent crime threatening to tear the peaceful town of Rock Harbor apart.
Mystery fans will love this exciting new series from best-selling author Colleen Coble. Set in the untamed beauty of Michigan's Upper Peninsula, the Rock Harbor Series is full of suspense and romance, drawing you into the life and operation of a canine search-and-rescue team as it unravels the secrets of an enchanting wilderness.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good clean mystery!

I appreciate the fact I can have it on with kids in the room! Good plot, I didn't have the "who done it" figured out right away.
Read full review

- twinmom

Enough of the Jesus talk.

Be warned. If you are looking for some jesus talk then this is the book for you.
Read full review

- Ben Severson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2017
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson