Without Warning

  • by Carol Smith
  • Narrated by Gordon Griffin
  • 7 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rush hour on the underground, and a killer is at large in London, striking apparently haphazardly in a series of vicious attacks. Andy Brewster, ex-SAS, works undercover for the Metropolitan police with his bomb-expert partner, Burgess. Together they must find the killer before he strikes again. So far, the victims have all been women with no apparent connection. Then the 7 July bombs go off, and public awareness is raised. Brewster and Burgess have a race against time to apprehend the stalker. But danger comes not just from knives and bombs. Murder is deadlier when the heart is involved.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-22-2007
  • Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks