Wicked Beginning : Ivy Morgan

  • by Lily Harper Hart
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Ivy Morgan
  • 18 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ivy Morgan is a witch with a mind of her own. What she doesn't need is romantic entanglements. That's why Jack Harker's appearance in her life is such a conundrum.
Jack Harker has a haunted past and all he wants is peace and quiet. He's left a life of violence and despair behind for the comforts of home and country. He might find peace in Ivy's presence, but he'll never find quiet.
Ivy and Jack are on a crash course for love, but they also have murder and mayhem in their way.
This omnibus includes the first three books in the Ivy Morgan Mystery series. Sit back and enjoy Wicked Days, Wicked Dreams and Wicked Times.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

good read

liked the story line but the narrator was hard to get used to but if you stick it out it is a good story
Read full review

- laura

Good story terrible narration

It took 45 minutes for me to acclimatize to the narrator. Her whinny voice was so bad I almost returned the book. The stories were pretty good. I can't believe I made it through all three.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-17-2016
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee