Whispering Pines Series 3-Box Set : Whispering Pines Mystery Series

  • by Constance Barker, A.J. DeBellis
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Whispering Pines Mystery Series
  • 13 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Join in the adventures of Jessie Delacroix and her ghost mother and grandmother as they delve into mysteries from this world and beyond. A sinister séance, a ghostly pirate ship, and a shape shifter who turns from a cat into a muscled, leather-bound biker are just a few of the wild tidbits included in this hilarious and mysterious series.
The delectable food images from the tea room in the haunted inn are a bonus!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Unbelievably fun!

Listening to this series has been quite the ordeal, but it was certainly worth the time! Jessie's more than average life is teeming with novel and exciting events, but it is Angel Clark's narrating of the series which truly ties it all together.
Read full review

- Troy5

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-02-2017
  • Publisher: Constance Barker