What the Devil Knows : The Landlocked Series

  • by JA Sanchez
  • Narrated by Michael Pauley
  • Series: The Landlocked Series
  • 9 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Once Charlie Thibodeaux reunites with Lena, he stops worrying that he sent Marcus alone with the family to the new hiding location. Any chance for a future depends on convincing Eulojo that Charlie believes Lena is dead. Without the deception, killers will continue to search for them.
Hope turns to fear when Marcus and the family never arrive at the safe house. Shadows from the past cause him to question his trust in Remi Parrish, a friend more loyal than a brother. Has his desire to find Lena blinded Charlie to the truth? What would he do to keep her? The answers lie with Eulojo, but to reveal too much will sign their death warrant and destroy their family's future before it has a chance to begin.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-12-2016
  • Publisher: J.A. Sanchez