What Comes Around : Allison Parker Mystery Series

  • by Adair Sanders
  • Narrated by Kay Nazarchyk
  • Series: Allison Parker Mystery Series
  • 7 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Who is the woman whose dismembered body has been discovered in a field outside Ft. Charles, Alabama? When fingerprints identify the woman as a New Orleans prostitute, Sheriff Trowbridge hires P.I. Frank Martin and attorney Allison Parker to assist in the subsequent investigation. After a second murder occurs, and authorities fear a serial killer, Allison calls on her FBI contact Jake Cleveland for assistance.
While Allison, Frank and an FBI task force search for the identity of a possible serial killer, Allison's law partner David Jackson takes on an odd new client who has come to Ft. Charles around the time of the first murder. Something about Jefferson Boudreaux makes David Jackson uncomfortable, but how could there be a connection between this well-to-do client and the recent murders? Before this question is answered, Allison once again finds her life increasingly entangled in mystery, intrigue and gravest danger in this thriller.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-09-2016
  • Publisher: Adair Sanders