Veiled : Bone Secrets

  • by Kendra Elliot
  • Narrated by Amy Rubinate
  • Series: Bone Secrets
  • 1 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When a dead body turns up in the hot tub at a high-end resort on the rugged Oregon Coast, forensic investigator Lacey Campbell and her fiancé, Jack Harper, realize their vacation is over.
Tragically, the dead woman is dressed in a wedding gown, even more disturbing for Lacey since she's about to become a bride. When the victim turns out to be a popular bartender with a bad-news ex-husband, it looks like a domestic quarrel turned deadly. But could there be something more sinister going on in this tight-knit community? Swept into the investigation, Lacey uncovers a killer with a morbid perspective on marriage.
From master of romantic suspense Kendra Elliot comes a fast-paced tale of obsession and murder.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Decent 2 hour listen

This is another novella. It is part of Kendra Elliot's Bone Secrets series. In this murder mystery a woman is found dead at a resort in a hot tub. Her ex-husband is then found dead in a hunting cabin in what appears to be a murder-suicide. Only he died first. This book is far from Kendra Elliot's best work.
Read full review

- Wayne

Narration upgrade

Unlike the first books in this series I truly enjoyed the narrator of this installment of the Bone Secrets Series.
Read full review

- Nicki

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio