Up from the Grave : Night Huntress

  • by Jeaniene Frost
  • Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Night Huntress
  • 8 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

There's always one more grave to dig.
Lately, life has been unnaturally calm for vampires Cat Crawfield and her husband, Bones. They should have known better than to relax their guard, because a shocking revelation sends them back into action to stop an all-out war.…
A rogue CIA agent is involved in horrifying secret activities that threaten to raise tensions between humans and the undead to dangerous heights. Now Cat and Bones are in a race against time to save their friends from a fate worse than death…because the more secrets they unravel, the deadlier the consequences. And if they fail, their lives - and those of everyone they hold dear - will be hovering on the edge of the grave.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Missed Kat and Bones

There is a new addition that I would have never thought of! Please, please let there be more of this series coming soon, It can't wait as long as we did for this installment for the next. Tavia's narration is second to none and she really brings this book to life compared to another populare series; the Black Dagger Brotherhood which I don't really like but everyone else seem to love, maybe it me but I think it's the BDB's narrator (I think he's just awful, I think Robert Petkoff would have done the series justice). This series is simply amazing, for me this is the best series I've listened to and would recommend it to anyone. Everyone I've suggested this series to couldn't believe how well written and read it is. The twists, turns and tie-ins between the other books are handled so well I would like the opportunity to meet Ms. Frost just to pick her brain. If you like the Night Huntress series, You will not be disappointed with this book.
Read full review

- Julius


I love this series. Cat is the best heroine ever! One of my top 3 for sure! This book was no exception
Read full review

- Courtney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-28-2014
  • Publisher: HarperAudio