Trackers 3: The Storm : Trackers (Sansbury Smith)

  • by Nicholas Sansbury Smith
  • Narrated by Bronson Pinchot
  • Series: Trackers (Sansbury Smith)
  • 7 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A deadly storm of violence sweeps across the United States in the thrilling third installment of the best-selling Trackers saga.
One month after the North Korean attack, the United States continues to fall into anarchy. In Estes Park, Colorado, Police Chief Marcus Colton and tracker Sam "Raven" Spears work tirelessly to defend their hometown. But after a brutal coordinated attack, they realize it will take much more than roadblocks and a volunteer militia to protect their borders and keep their families safe.
Defense Secretary Charlize Montgomery has been reunited with her son, but his homecoming is short-lived due to the state of the FEMA survival centers around the country. She heads to the one in Charlotte, North Carolina, with her loyal bodyguard, Albert Randall. Outside the camp's walls, the city has descended into chaos, and desperate civilians will do anything to get inside. When Albert stays behind to rescue his sister, he is caught in the middle of a turf war between rival gangs.
In this lawless new world where the most ruthless thrive while innocents suffer, Colton, Raven, and Charlize are faced with their toughest challenges yet. One thing is certain - they won't be able to save everyone. Not with their humanity still intact.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best EMP story I’ve listened to

Nicholas Sansbury Smith is my go to for post apocalyptic thrillers. His books are well researched, well written, and narrated exceptionally. His characters are people you feel drawn to and can feel their ups and downs. This book continues that tradition and has left me wanting the next book in this series. “AUDIBLE 20 REVIEW SWEEPSTAKES ENTRY”
Read full review

- Eric

I love this story

I love this storyline. it's so scary how this could actually become a reality and that's one of the things that makes this book so great. the narration was awesome made me feel like I was right there and of course the writing was incredible. now I cannot wait for trackers 4 to come out
Read full review

- Mark I

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-03-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.