Tom Clancy's True Faith and Allegiance : The Jack Ryan Universe (publication order)

  • by Mark Greaney
  • Narrated by Scott Brick
  • Series: The Jack Ryan Universe (publication order)
  • 19 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The newest electrifying thriller in the best-selling Jack Ryan series.
A US Navy commander is attacked by an unidentified Russian man while having dinner with his wife.
A CIA operative travelling on a Canadian passport is intercepted and interrogated at Tehran Airport.
A team of FBI officers are arrested by Indonesian police for travelling under fake passports in Jakarta.
These apparently unrelated incidents point to a compromise in US government security, and Jack Ryan and his team must find out where it is coming from. From Maryland to Macedonia, they frantically battle shadowy forces who are looking to drag the US president into a ground war with ISIS.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-06-2016
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd