Timetable of Death : Detective Inspector Robert Colbeck

  • by Edward Marston
  • Narrated by Nick McArdle
  • Series: Detective Inspector Robert Colbeck
  • 10 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Eighteen fifty-nine, St. Mary’s Church, Sponden. A little girl playing hide-and-seek jumps into a freshly dug grave to find a dead man already occupying it.
It is the body of Cecile Norton, a senior director of the Midland Railway. Inspector Colbeck and Sergeant Leeming travel to Derbyshire to investigate.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Edward Marstens railway detective stories are always a go to collection. I listen to the stories all night, and they always hold my attention and keep involved in the plots.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-17-2016
  • Publisher: Soundings