Tier One Wild : Delta Force

  • by Dalton Fury
  • Narrated by Ari Fliakos
  • Series: Delta Force
  • 10 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author and former Delta Force commander Dalton Fury (Black Site and Kill Bin Laden) is back with an explosive new thriller.
Former disgraced Delta Force commander Kolt "Racer" Raynor has earned his way back into The Unit after redeeming himself during an explosive operation at a black site in Pakistan. But he is about to face his deadliest challenge yet. The most wanted man in the world, American al Qaeda commander Daoud al Amriki, and his handpicked team of terrorist operatives, have acquired stores of Russian-built, shoulder-fired surface-to-air missiles (SAM's) from ex-Libyan spies in Cairo. Their mission: infiltrate the United States and take down American aircraft. The country's best are tasked with stopping them. But when a SEAL Team Six mission to take down al Amriki goes wrong, Major Raynor and his Delta Force team find themselves front and center as Amriki and his terrorists work their way closer to America. And time is running out.
Dramatic and revealing, Tier One Wild takes listeners on an international thrill ride from the black ops nerve center of JSOC to the bloody streets of Cairo in a story only a former Delta Force commander could tell.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Just as good second time

Listened to it a second time and it was just as good as first time. definitely one of my favorite series with, "Racer", as one of my favorite characters.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

41/2 stars overall - But he's not Mitch people

Let's not get ahead of ourselves people. That said - This was a perfect follow up... I enjoyed getting to know Kolt in Black site - But this may have been the better overall book. I won't go ino much detail. If you haven't read the first - then this is a perfect one-two combination. If you like these - Do yourself a favor and get Sniper Elite one way trip.
Read full review

- John

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-16-2012
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio