Threatcon Delta : Ryan Kealey

  • by Andrew Britton
  • Narrated by David Ledoux
  • Series: Ryan Kealey
  • 15 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ryan Kealey has no doubt that the forces seeking to tip this teetering world into chaos are just getting better. Better equipped, better organized, and, most terrifying of all, more patient. And despite all the ELINT, the all-seeing electronic intelligence gathered at Langley, nothing stops a devastating attack from ripping through the heart of San Antonio, Texas.
Wrenched from retirement to work the Texas tragedy, Kealey learns of a far greater threat in the Middle East. A radical terrorist group claims possession of a powerful ancient relic, the Staff of Moses, which they will use to unleash plagues across the globe. To avert unimaginable devastation, lone-wolf Kealey, armed with little more than intuition, must prevent a disaster of biblical proportions that may well be inevitable.


What the Critics Say

"Britton's plots seem to jump straight out of the headlines." (St. Louis Post Dispatch)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The most annoying read i have ever heard.

I think i listened to over 200 audio books and i cried when i listened to this guy read .
So much exclamations punctuations and expressions that i never paid attention to the actual story,just mesmerized by the .... I don't know what to call it or him.
Read full review

- Gabriel P.

Rating this book a 1 is liberal

I felt like the book had possibilities bet after 5 min I was proven wrong once again.. I love this kind of subject matter in many of the books I read, but this book tempts me to read love stories or paper back westerns only.
I hope I am getting the message through that this one is not worth your time to listen to it and if by chance you do listen Audible should give you 10 credits for the pain and suffering.
I hope I sold you on the idea that there is nothing in this book that's worth your time to listen.
Read full review

- Allen Anthony

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios