The Witchfinder's Sister

  • by Beth Underdown
  • Narrated by Lucy Brownhill
  • 10 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by "Witchfinder General" Matthew Hopkins - for fans of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-25-2017
  • Publisher: Random House Audio