The War Planners Series, Books 1-3 : The War Planners

  • by Andrew Watts
  • Narrated by Michael Pauley
  • Series: The War Planners
  • 26 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A nation on the brink of war.
A conspiracy that threatens the globe.
And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom.
From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover the beginnings of a Chinese invasion.
Filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, and unpredictable twists, see for yourself why fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn are raving about The War Planners series. Purchase the box set today, and start the adventure.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great. Almost wish the Chinese could have attacked

Narrator good.... wish they could get a female for female parts. Only thing is the war would have gone hot sooner.
Read full review

- Ed


struggeled yo get through the book, fine for a listwn while doing mentally heavy tasks because the authour repeats himself alot.
Read full review

- anthony c

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-13-2017
  • Publisher: Andrew Watts