The Twenty-Year Death: The Falling Star : Twenty-Year Death

  • by Ariel S. Winter
  • Narrated by Ira Rosenberg
  • Series: Twenty-Year Death
  • 5 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In 1941 Hollywood, a movie studio hires a down-and-out private eye to watch one of their leading ladies, an actress who thinks she’s being stalked. Is there really a mysterious man after her? After another actress is brutally slain, the detective discovers the truth, uncovering corruption deep within the studio system. Written in the style of Raymond Chandler, The Falling Star is the second volume of Ariel S. Winter’s extraordinary debut, The Twenty-Year Death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-26-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios