The Twenty-Three : Promise Falls

  • by Linwood Barclay
  • Narrated by Jeff Harding
  • Series: Promise Falls
  • 13 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A dark cloud of suspicion and fear continues to hang over the town of Promise Falls.
A series of bizarre, ominously threatening incidents suggests someone is plotting to take revenge on the town. But who is the perpetrator, and revenge for what?
Now the time for threats is over. And the inhabitants are about to discover the truth, with devastating consequences.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2016
  • Publisher: Orion