The Tunnel

  • by Carl-Johan Vallgren, Rachel Willson-Broyles - translator
  • Narrated by Peter Noble
  • 9 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular authors, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.
Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramón and his girlfriend, Jenny, have both vanished, leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramón suddenly found himself in possession of the mother lode of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be?
Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry, and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2016
  • Publisher: Quercus