Regular price: $21.31

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $21.31

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular authors, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.
Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramón and his girlfriend, Jenny, have both vanished, leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramón suddenly found himself in possession of the mother lode of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be?
Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry, and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.
©2016 Carl-Johan Vallgren (P)2016 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc