The Tragedy of Errors, and Others

  • by Ellery Queen
  • Narrated by Traber Burns
  • 2 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Tragedy of Errors is the lengthy and detailed plot outline for the final but never published Ellery Queen novel, containing all the hallmarks of the greatest Queen mysteries - the dying message, the succession of false solutions before the astonishing truth is revealed, and scrupulous fair play to the listener. And the theme is one that Queen had been developing for many years: the manipulation of events in a world going mad by people who aspire to the power of gods.
The Tragedy of Errors also contains the six hitherto uncollected Ellery Queen short stories: "Terror Town", "Uncle from Australia", "The Three Students", "The Odd Man", "The Honest Swindler", "The Reindeer Clue", and "Wedding Anniversary".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.