Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before.
Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it.
Continuing the New York Times best-selling series that includes The Atlantis Code and The Lucifer Code, The Temple Mount Code will appeal to listeners interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry.
©2011 Trident Media Group, LLC (P)2011 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Ryan on 04-18-12

Good book getting ready to start his other ones no

What did you love best about The Temple Mount Code?

A lot of information to take in.

What other book might you compare The Temple Mount Code to and why?

Not exactly like but it is close to te knights Templar

What does Jonathan Davis bring to the story that you wouldn???t experience if you just read the book?

First time heard Jon he did a great job.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

Only a few books do that to me but not this one

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful


By Karen on 05-07-15

Jonathan Davis Gives Great Audio

What made the experience of listening to The Temple Mount Code the most enjoyable?

this is not the author's best story. More of an outline with a lot of chase scenes. Book #2 and #4 are great! Not to be missed. Reader can only do so much, but this needed better editing.

What was the most interesting aspect of this story? The least interesting?

Must be interested in the history of the Koran.

Have you listened to any of Jonathan Davis’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I am a great fan of Mr. Davis, Sandra Browns Mean Streak is the tops! I have been buying as much of this readers work and landed on this author. This author has a fun character in our hero.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

This story had some graphic torture descriptions that left me disturbed. Author should have stayed with his original feelings about his hero and that story temperature.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews