The Survivor (A Mitch Rapp Novel, Book 12) by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills

  • by Leopard Books
  • Narrated by John Alexander Brancy
  • 1 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Survivor by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills | A 15-Minute Summary and Analysis
Between 1999 and 2012, Vince Flynn published 13 books in the Mitch Rapp series. He self-published his first book, but it quickly caught the attention of a publisher and later appeared on the New York Times best-seller list for paperbacks. Flynn's second novel, Transfer of Power, introduced the character of CIA agent Mitch Rapp. In October 2007, his ninth book, Protect and Defend, rose to number one on the New York Times best-seller list. Flynn's website reports both world leaders and intelligence professionals around the world read his books, prompting one high-ranking CIA official to tell his people, "I want you to read Flynn's books and start thinking about how we can more effectively wage this war on terror."
Please note: This is a summary and analysis of the book, not the original book.
This companion includes the following:

Book overview
Main and secondary characters list
Summary of the chapters
Discussion questions for book clubs
Discussion and analysis of themes and symbols

This analysis fills the gap, making you understand more while enhancing your book experience.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-13-2016
  • Publisher: Leopard Books LLC